EYT Certified Teacher Directory

Use this directory to find the right support for you and your loved ones.

EYT offers three certificate trainings for yoga teachers: Yoga Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Essential Low Back Program Teacher (ELBP). EYT Therapists are graduates of our 800 hr. IAYT Accredited Training program. EYT Yoga Teachers are skilled at the 500 hr. level, and able to adapt classes for groups and individuals. ELBP graduates have completed the EYT 5-day course on adapting yoga for lower back conditions. They are uniquely qualified to offer the 7-week course based on the Essential Low Back Program: Relieve Pain & Restore Health.


Arizona

Linda Alley-Sarnack

EYT Therapist in Training

Email: alleysarnack@gmail.com
Phone: 520-979-8519
Website: www.lindaalleysarnack.com/
Embodying Awareness Yoga Therapy
Tucson, AZ


California

Danieli Gabardo

EYT Therapist in Training

Email: dani@truenaturetherapies.com
Phone: 619-300-5853
Website: www.truenaturetherapies.com
True Nature Therapies
San Diego, CA

Lulu Peelle

EYT Faculty Member

Email: lulupeelle@gmail.com
Phone: 206-779-3303
Website: about.me/lulupeelle
San Diego, CA

Rachel Lanzerotti

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor
EYT Adjunct Faculty

Email: rachel@fiveriversyoga.com
Phone: 415-710-7407
Website: www.fiveriversyoga.com
Five Rivers Yoga LLC
San Francisco, CA

 

Taran Collis

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Taran@taranyoga.com
Phone: 206-450-0626
Santa Barbara, CA

Abbie Silvers

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: abbie@thejoyfulbodyyoga.com
Phone: 209-765-6890
Website: www.thejoyfulbodyyoga.com
The Joyful Body Yoga
Modesto, CA


Colorado

Erica Slauson

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: erica.slauson@gmail.com
Phone: 425-445-7142
Boulder, CO


Connecticut

Carol Klammer

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: hathayoga@snet.net
Phone: 860-887-3388
Website: www.ahhyoga.com
Norwich, CT

 

Kathy Conyers

EYT Therapist in Training
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: artyoga@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 860-677-2076
Website: www.kathyconyers.com/
Farmington, CT


Florida

Nancy MacDonald

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: nancy@shantivinyasa.com
Phone: 727-542-0116
Website: www.ShantiVinyasa.com
Shanti Vinyasa, LLC
St Petersburg, FL

 

Laurel Tyler

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: bodywiseyogatherapy@gmail.com
Phone: 561-707-9626
West Palm Beach, FL


Hawaii

Gina Hart

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: viniyogawaimanalo@gmail.com
Phone: 808-256-4381
Website: www.viniyogawaimanalo.com
Waimanalo, HI

 

Carla MV Orellana

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: carlamvorellana@gmail.com
Phone: 808-238-6111
Hawi, HI


Illinois

Aggie Stewart

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: asc_61@verizon.net
Phone: 401-499-7314
Chicago, IL


Kansas

Claudia Cardin-Kleffner

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor
EYT Adjunct Faculty

Email: claudia@movingfromwithinyoga.com
Website: www.movingfromwithinyoga.com
Overland Park, KS


Louisiana

Laura Stell

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist

Email: Lastell@aol.com
Phone: 413-774-0003
New Orleans, LA


Massachusetts

Angela Lang

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: AngelaMaryLang@gmail.com
Middleborough, MA


Minnesota

Joanne Moerbitz

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist

Email: joanne@peacefulposesyoga.com
Phone: 612-220-7769
Website: www.peacefulposesyoga.com
Peaceful Poses Yoga Therapy
Burnsville, MN


Montana

Jolyn Ortega

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Jolyn@YogaForYouMissoula.com
Phone: 406-531-7110
Website: http://yogaforyoumissoula.com/
Yoga for You, LLC
Missoula, MT


North Carolina

Angelika “Elka” Harabin

EYT Certified  Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: angelikaharabin@gmail.com
Phone: 919-810-0739
Asheville, NC

 

Jyoti K. Shah

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: jyoti@yogasheila.com
Phone: 919-439-0377
Website: www.yogasheila.com
YogaSheila, LLC
Cary, NC


New York

Jane McQueen

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Jmcqu451@aol.com
Phone: 516-508-0390
Website: www.janemcqueen.com/
JemYoga Therapy
Malverne, NY

 

Lynn Crimando

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: lynn@yogalynn.com
Phone: 212-678-2072
Website: yogalynn.com/
New York City, NY


Pennsylvania

Lisa Planavsky

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Lisapyogi@gmail.com
Phone: 412-849-0791
Pittsburgh, PA


Rhode Island

Aggie Stewart

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: asc_61@verizon.net
Phone: 401-499-7314
North Kingstown, RI

 

Karen Lee

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Karen.breathingtime@gmail.com
Phone: 401-421-9876
Website: www.BreathingTimeYoga.com
Breathing Time Yoga
Pawtucket, RI


Texas

Noelani Perry

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: yogawithnoelani@yahoo.com
Phone: 254-307-2767
Website: http://www.justbreathewithnoelani.com/
Private and Therapeutically Oriented Yoga Instruction
Copperas Cove, TX


Virginia

Jennifer Speiden

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist

Email: joyifer@yahoo.com
Phone: 540-552-2596
Website: www.innerawareness.net/
Inner Awareness
Christiansburg, VA


Washington

Greater King County

Yvonne Hall

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: yondihall@hotmail.com
Phone: 425-941-7675
Village Green Yoga
Issaquah, WA

Anita Boser

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor
EYT Adjunct Faculty

Email: anita@anitahellerworker.com
Phone: 425-765-2713
Website: www.anitahellerworker.com
Issaquah, WA

Paula “Poya” Daniels

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: EcstaticDragonfly@gmail.com
Phone: 425-358-6905
Ecstatic Dragonfly LLC
Maple Valley, WA

Elizabeth Gray

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: sarvayoga@comcast.net
Phone: 425-210-3432
Monroe, WA

Karla Oman

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: karla@karlaoman.com
Phone: 206-295-2483
Website: www.karlaoman.com
Kent, WA

Carlye Lowell

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: carlye.lowell@comcast.net
North Bend, WA

Suzie Lyons

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: suzie@livemindfully.net
Phone: 425-903-8953
Website: www.livemindfully.net/
Bellevue, WA

Michelle Thybo Mikkelsen

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: michelle@willowtreerising.com
Redmond, WA

Amy M. Jarvis

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: fallingleavesyoga@yahoo.com
Phone: 425-351-4805
Website: therapeuticyogaworks.com
Falling Leaves Yoga
Snoqualmie, WA

Dorothy Hiestand

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: dorothy@scoliosisyoga.org
Phone: 425-408-1824
Kenmore, WA

Bonnie Dike

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: bonniedike@gmail.com
Phone: 425-829-3862
Issaquah, WA

Gloria Harris

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: gh3663@gmail.com
Fall City, WA

Seattle

Michele Hausman

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: mghausman@gmail.com
Phone: 206-355-6727
Website: www.elementalradianceyogawithmichele.com/
Elemental Radiance Yoga LLC
Lake Forest Park, WA

Tamara A. Gillest

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: Tamara@bendnmove.com
Phone: 206-697-4399
Website: www.bendnmove.com/
BendnMove
Seattle, WA

Julie McNeill

EYT Therapist in Training
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: jdmyoga@gmail.com
Phone: 617-312-9334
Seattle, WA

Jenny Leung

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: spiritedjenny@gmail.com
Seattle, WA

 

 

Greater Western Washington

Summer Cushman

EYT Therapist in Training

Email: summer@summercushman.com
Phone: 509-385-2707
Website: www.summercushman.com/
Yoga-in-Depth
Bellingham, WA

Sarah Birger

EYT Therapist in Training
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: taichi@whidbey.com
Phone: 360-321-4454
Better Balance LLC
Whidbey Island, WA

Aria Peterman

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: elephantskitchen@gmail.com
Phone: 907-518-0771
Website: elephantskitchen.com/
The Elephant's Kitchen
Whidbey Island, WA

Lynn Hughes

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor
EYT Faculty Member

Email: drlynnyoga@gmail.com
Tacoma, WA

Judi McGee

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: mcgeejudi@gmail.com
Phone: 425-422-2789
Website: www.judiyoga.com/
Snohomish, WA

Sarah Ross

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: sayrahross5@gmail.com
Phone: 360-421-17181
Orcas Island, WA, and Skagit County WA

Eastern Washington

Michelle Hancock

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: michelle@oneriveryoga.com
Phone: 509-732-6272
Website: www.oneriveryoga.com
One River Yoga
Northport, WA

Beverly Anderson

EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: banderson@everettcc.edu
Phone: 425-388-9964 ext: 7352
Lake Stevens, WA

Sierra Rediger

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: sierra.rediger@gmail.com
Phone: 425-299-2292
Website: www.essentialtruthyoga.com/
Essential Truth Yoga
Lake Stevens, WA

Nan Palmer

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: yogawithnan@gmail.com
Phone: 224-234-9384
Website: www.abidingyoga.com
Spokane Valley, WA

Deborah Lenihan

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: breathe.release.rise@gmail.com
Phone: 360-719-0595
Camas, WA

Cathy Murphy

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: cathy.murphy@pullmanregional.org
Phone: 509 4432 6238
Pullman, WA


Wisconsin

Iris Mickey

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Adjunct Faculty

Email: yogamickey@gmail.com
Phone: 608-446-4600
Website: www.synergytherapeuticyoga.com/
Madison, WI

Jenni Borell

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: jenborell@charter.net
Phone: 920-229-6849
Ripon, WI


Ontario

Daniel Adam

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: daniel@yogawithdaniel.ca
Phone: 613-549-4651
Website: www.yogawithdaniel.ca/
Kingston, ON

Shelly Rowen

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: shellyrowen@rogers.com
Phone: 416-530-1349
Website: www.lilayogastudio.com/
Toronto, ON

Sharon Smith-Carter

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: pathtostillness@sympatico.ca
Website: www.pathtostillness.ca/
Linsday, ON

Kelly Cade

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor

Email: kelly@viniyogaconnection.com
Phone: 613-393-2562
Website: www.viniyogaconnection.com/
Prince Edward County, ON

 

Sujun Chen

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist

Phone: 647-202-3339
Website: hotyogawellness.com/
Hot Yoga Wellness
Toronto, ON

Pam Guzzi

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: pguzzi@nexusisp.com
Phone: 705-928-3941
Fenelon Falls, ON

Melissa Campagnolo

EYT Certified Yoga Therapist
EYT Certified Yoga Instructor
EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: melissa@viniyogaconnection.com
Phone: 416-903-3148
Website: www.viniyogaconnection.com/
Toronto, ON

Joanne Pineau

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: joannepineau@bell.net
Phone: 705-888-9686
Website: www.innerjourney.ca/
Inner Journey Yoga Therapy
Thornbury, ON


Saskatchewan

Rosalynne Tayler

EYT Certified ELBP Instructor

Email: dtrt@sasktel.net
Website: namaskaryoga.com/
Namaskar Yoga Saskatoon
Saskatoon, SK